A professional Actor Words in His Performance…(May I hope this?hahaha)

If each and every breath I take is a blessing…

It is because of every secondof my life spent with you

For thore glare

And every stare of your beauty

Breath of your hair

And touch of your skin

For those smiles that keeps linger on my mind

Alongside with each and every laughter

For those stories we made

And adventure we’ve been trough

And discoveries we made

And love we create

May our love be stronger

And our bond unbreakable

As our heart clings together

And our blood flows for each other

My mind, flesh, and soul are yours

You’re the torch of my passion

And beacon of my happiness

I love you, Milady, My Vampire…

Tinggalkan Balasan

